欢迎您光临多哈的 Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel

Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel是一家4星级酒店,位于多哈的“艾勒戴夫耐”商业区,酒店尽把阿拉伯海湾和西湾区的美景收入眼底,距离当地商业区,企业和使馆(包括沙特使馆、阿联酋使馆和法国使馆)区域只有一步之遥,酒店优势的地理位置,使之成为高级商务管理人员和长期或短期来多哈探访和休闲旅游的首选居所。

多哈Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel距离多哈国际机场只有20分钟的车程,驱车10分钟就可抵达著名的瓦吉夫老市场,卡塔拉文化村和珍珠岛,距离多哈会议中心大厦,多哈市中心商场和海滨大道仅几步之遥。

酒店19层客房都配有现代化布置的360间宽敞的客房和套房。我们酒店的所有客房都配备了32“液晶电视,享用高速无线网络连接和迷你吧。浴室配有最好的酒店品牌设施之一,包括浴袍和拖鞋。在多哈Retaj Al Rayyan 伊斯兰酒店的部分楼层还专门设有妇女和家庭房间。

阿尔 迈斯餐厅装潢典雅,体现了卡塔尔的丰富历史,提供丰盛的自助餐,亦可点餐。咖啡厅提供冷热饮料和各种美味可口的小吃及甜品糕点。

多哈Retaj Al Rayyan 酒店Rimal健身俱乐部,设有桑拿浴室和热水浴缸,一个设备齐全的健身中心,还有一个位于中间夹层楼的室外游泳池。

多哈Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel总共拥有8个会议室。每个会议室都配备了最先进的音频,并具有不同能量、多种功能和调校的可视化设施。会议室可容纳6至200人,可以在此举行各种商务会议和私人聚会。

我们多哈四星级酒店的公共区域提供免费Wi-Fi无线网络,酒店客人可以免费使用室外游泳池和健身俱乐部,免费停车, 酒店24小时为宾客提供预订餐厅和租车等各项服务。

我們的特價和促銷活動

找到最好的便宜貨和節省的優惠,折扣,並使用我們提供的促銷代碼!

我們的優惠

住宿

多哈Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel的接待;

多哈Retaj Al Rayyan 酒店拥有360间面积从37至51平方米不等的客房和套房。从游客下榻此酒店之时起,就会为酒店的卓越服务而倍感欣慰。

无论您是在多哈商务考察还是休闲旅游,您都会处处感到酒店新鲜舒适健康的气息。

酒店拥有

150间配有特大号床房间
138间两张单人床房间
72套带小厨房的套房

餐厅及餐饮

外出就餐于多哈

我们拥有优秀的国际大厨团队,他们精心为您提供地道的地中海、阿拉伯、意大利、海鲜和欧式各种您所喜爱的美味佳肴。

了解更多详情
IMG_0124

会议室

Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel卡塔尔社会团体活动

Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel,还提供社会团体活动的各种设施,并负责组织各种社会团体活动,以确保您在卡塔尔所经历的任何类型活动难以忘怀,为将来留下美好的回忆。

位于卡塔尔商业区我们的这家酒店一共拥有8个会议室,会议场所都配备了国家的最先进的音频,并配有不同的能量和调校可视化配套设施。会议室可容纳6至200人不等,为您提供从商务会议到各种不同类型的宴会和活动服务。

如您计划在卡塔尔举行会议或开展活动 ,请点击这里。

img4

酒店设施

Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel的设施;

下榻我们多哈Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel的客人可以放心享受传统与现代科技优势相结合的优质服务。我们这家四星级酒店拥有各种各样的配套设施,包括阿尔赖扬游泳池,客人可以在多哈逗留期间在,享用桑拿浴和按摩浴缸而放松。

  • 24小时客房服务
  • 24小时接待服务
  • 24小时保安服务
  • 酒店礼宾服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 停车服务
  • 所有主要的银行信用卡均可使用
  • 洗衣服务
  • 值班医生
  • (机场、车站等接送旅客的)服务客车
  • 速网络
  • 商务中心(互联网,复印,传真)
  • 室外游泳池
  • 在机场协助服务
  • 办理入境签证
  • 儿童看护服务
  • 餐饮和娱乐
  • 会议室
  • 桑拿和按摩浴缸
  • 车位充足

注意:
• 酒店所有场所都禁止吸烟(包括公共及私人场所)
• 酒店不提供含有酒精的任何饮料

facilities

Rimal健康俱乐部

卡塔尔Rimal健康健身俱乐部

还有如下设施:

  • 桑拿
  • 按摩浴缸
  • 室外游泳池
  • 健康俱乐部
  • 健身房
rimal

在卡塔尔如您寻找健身场所,多哈阿尔赖扬瑞塔吉酒店的Rimal健康俱乐部就是您最好的选择,这里可以为您提供各种各样休闲健身器材,亦可量身订做,以满足家庭和孩子的不同健身需求。

位置

Dafna,外交區。

P.O.Box:25556卡塔爾多哈

跟著我們

訂閱我們的新聞

download free uapkmod,action game apk mod, android apps apk mod

Welcome to Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel in Doha

Located in Doha’s Al Dafna business district, Retaj Al Rayyan 4-star hotel offers views of the Arabian Gulf and West Bay district. A stone's throw away from local businesses, corporations and embassies including Saudi, UAE and French embassies our ideal location makes us the first choice of hotel in Doha for both business executives and leisure travelers on short or extended visits.

Retaj Al Rayyan Doha hotel is only a 20 minute drive from Doha International Airport, within a 10 minute drive from the popular Souq Waqif, Katara culture village, The Pearl. A short walk from Doha Convention Center Tower, City Centre Doha Mall and the Corniche.

The 19-story accommodation comes with 360 modern spacious rooms and suites. Our Hotel Rooms are equipped with 32” LCD TVs, high speed Wi-Fi internet and minibars. The bathrooms include one of the best hotels branded amenities, including a bathrobe and slippers. Women and family rooms are also available in some floors at the Retaj Al Rayyan Doha Islamic hotel.

Al Maiz restaurant is elegantly decorated to reflect the rich history of Qatar, and serves extensive buffets and menus. Café Zone offers a wide selection of hot and cold beverages as well as delicious snacks and pastries.

The Rimal Health Club of Retaj Al Rayyan includes a sauna and a hot tub, a fully equipped fitness center and an outdoor swimming pool which is conveniently located in mezzanine floor.

In Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel there are a total of 8 meeting rooms. The venues are all fully equipped with state-of-the-art audio and visual facilities with varying capacities and set-ups. The room capacities range from 6 to 200 persons, and can support a variety of functions, from business meetings to intimate parties.

Our 4 star hotel in Doha offers Free Wi-Fi in public areas. Free access to the outdoor pool and Health Club, Parking is also free of charge for hotel guests. 24-hour concierge is on hand to help guests arrange anything from restaurant reservations to car-hires.

Our Special
Rates & Promotions

Find the best bargains and money-saving offers, discounts and use our offered promo codes!

OUR OFFERS
  • 20100902-CreaDes-Retaj_AlRayyan-70-2
    LESS PAY LONG STAY

    Starting from QAR 6000 / per month Based on room only single as double occupancy 6000 QR Based on BB Single Occupancy 6600 QR Based on BB Double occupancy 7200 QR Based on single Occupancy full board 9600 QR Based on Double Occupancy Full Board 13200 QR. Above rates Applied only for monthly stayThis Offer […]

    LESS PAY LONG STAY

Accomodations

Retaj Al Rayyan Doha Hospitality

Retaj Al Rayyan Hotel offers 360 spacious rooms and suites from 37 to 51 sq.m. From the moment a traveller steps foot in the hotel; they will be delighted by exceptional levels of service and the quality of the rooms and suites. Whether on a short stay, or looking for long-term arrangements, guests will find everything they need to stay refreshed, entertained, and healthy while in Doha.

The Hotel Offers:

150 rooms with king beds
138 rooms with twin beds
72 suites majority with kitchenettes

Restaurants & Dining

Dining out in Doha

Our talented culinary team of international chefs prepares authentic Mediterranean, Arabic, Italian, Seafood and Continental dishes to please any palate.

IMG_0124

Meeting Rooms

Qatar Social and Corprate Events at Retaj Al Rayyan

At Retaj Al Rayyan, we offer the facilities and organization to ensure that any type of event in Qatar is happily remembered.

There are a total of 8 meeting rooms at our hotel located in Doha CBD. The hotel conference venues are all fully equipped with state-of-the-art audio and visual facilities with varying capacities and set-ups. The room capacities range from 6 to 200 persons, and can support a variety of functions, from business meetings to parties.

To plan your meetings or events in Doha, please click here

img4

Hotel Facilities

Retaj Al Rayyan Doha Hotel Facilities

Our Al Rayyan Doha Hotel´s guests are assured of traditional service combined with the advantages of modern technology. Our 4 star hotel features a wide range of facilities, including the Al Rayyan swimming pool, sauna and Jacuzzi to unwind and relax during your stay in Doha.

  • 24 Hour room service
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Valet Service
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • Laundry service
  • Doctor on call
  • Limousine service
  • High-speed Internet
  • Business centre (internet, copying, fax)
  • Meet and assist service at the airport
  • Issuing entry visa
  • Babysitting service
  • Dining and entertainment
  • Meeting and conference rooms
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Sauna and Jacuzzi
  • Car parking available onsite
facilities

Rimal Health Club

Rimal Health Club & Gym in Qatar

The amenities include:

  • Sauna
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Health club
  • Gymnasium
rimal

If you are looking for a Gym in Qatar, at Retaj Al Rayyan Doha Hotel, there is a wide range of leisure options, tailor-made to meet the requirements of families and children.

Location

Dafna, Diplomatic District.

P.O.Box: 25556 Doha, Qatar

Follow Us

Subscribe to our newsletter

download free uapkmod,action game apk mod, android apps apk mod