مناطق الجذب المحلية

الجذب السياحي

  • tumblr_inline_naeioqiUhr1sgipbn
    دحل الحمام بارك

    يقع منتزه دحل الحمام العائلي في مدينة خليفة ، الدوحة بجوار تقاطع شارع المرخية وشارع الجامعة العربية. تبلغ مساحة الحديقة 93،297 متر مربع ، وهي مجهزة جيدًا. دحل الحمام هو حديقة عائلية فقط. تشمل المرافق والخدمات في الحديقة مناطق الأنشطة الرياضية لكرة القدم وكرة السلة والتزلج ومسرح في الهواء الطلق ومنطقة لعب للأطفال مظللة مع […]

    دحل الحمام بارك
  • tumblr_inline_naegu9YAg01sgipbn
    حديقة الرميلة

    هذا المنتزه ذو المناظر الطبيعية على كورنيش الدوحة مفتوح للجمهور طوال اليوم ، ويضم العديد من المتاجر والكافيتريات والمطاعم والمناطق العشبية. كما يحتوي على بعض أماكن الجذب الممتعة وركوب الخيل للأطفال ومسرح في الهواء الطلق ومعرض فني وميزات مائية ومنطقة نصف أنابيب التزلج / التزحلق على الألواح.  

    حديقة الرميلة
  • tumblr_inline_nae5nigSld1sgipbn
    أكوا بارك قطر

    تم بناء أول مدينة ترفيهية في قطر على مساحة تبلغ 50 ألف متر مربع من المياه المليئة بالحيوية. يضم أكوا بارك منطقة لعب ضخمة ودلو ضخم يبلغ 2000 جالون ومنازل مائية ضخمة بارتفاع 4 طوابق ومسبح أمواج بالحجم الكامل ونهر كسول يبلغ طوله 200 متر ويحتوي على جميع المكونات التي تسمح لك بوضع وتيرة يومك […]

    أكوا بارك قطر

أماكن تاريخية في الدوحة قطر

  • tumblr_inline_nageqzP7Jz1sgipbn
    متحف الخور

    يقع المتحف في مدينة الخور ، على بعد 57 كم شمال الدوحة ويواجه الواجهة البحرية ، وهو عبارة عن مبنى مكون من طابقين ، مع الطابق الأرضي لعرض الحياة الأنثروبولوجية ، في حين أن الطابق العلوي يعرض اكتشافات الحفريات في المنطقة.

    متحف الخور
  • tumblr_inline_nai8a08Gy31sgipbn
    متحف الوكرة

    يقع في مدينة الوكرة ، على بعد 17 كم من العاصمة ، حيث يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بعرض الحياة البحرية ومواد التاريخ الطبيعي. يقع متحف الوكرة في قطر في وسط الدوحة وأم سعيد. كانت المدينة في الأصل بلدة صيد صغيرة. اليوم هو واحد من أشهر السياح في المنطقة. يقع المتحف في الحصون القديمة في المدينة.

    متحف الوكرة
  • tumblr_inline_nageh2tjiZ1sgipbn
    متحف قطر الوطني

    يقع متحف قطر الوطني في الطرف الشرقي من الكورنيش في قصر ملكي سابق. إلى جانب جمع الآثار والتحف الإسلامية ، يعرض المتحف التاريخ الجيولوجي لقطر. يقدم المتحف زيارة للشيخ السابق ، ويعرض أيضا أنواع وفيرة من الأسماك في قطر وبحيرة صغيرة حيث ترسي الأحذية الخشبية التقليدية. وسيعطي هذا المتحف صوتا لتراث قطر في الوقت الذي […]

    متحف قطر الوطني

أماكن للزيارة في الدوحة

عرض المزيد
  • tumblr_inline_nalso1gUJb1sgipbn
    قرية التراث الدوحة

    قرية التراث هي نسخة من قرية قطرية تقليدية تقع على طول الكورنيش في حديقة الرميليا. يمكن للسياح رؤية تجارة اللؤلؤ والنسيج والبئر ، وحتى مركب الداو دائم الإصلاح. خلال المهرجانات والمناسبات الخاصة ، تصبح هذه القرية التراثية مليئة بالنشاط عندما يتم إعادة إنتاج الحرف المنسية ، مثل النسيج. خلال المساء تجري الموسيقى والرقص.

    قرية التراث الدوحة
  • tumblr_inline_nalr75BxcK1sgipbn
    برج الساعة

    إنها ساعة قديمة بأرقام عربية على وجهها. بما أنه يقع على التل ، بالقرب من المسجد الكبير، فإن برج الساعة يوفر مناظر رائعة على الكورنيش.

    برج الساعة

download free uapkmod,action game apk mod, android apps apk mod

Local Attractions

Tourist Attractions

View More
  • tumblr_inline_naeioqiUhr1sgipbn
    Dahl Al Hamam park

    Dahl Al Hamam Family Park is located in Madinat Khalifa, Doha adjacent to the intersection of Al Markhiya Street and Arab League Street. The park has an area of 93,297m2, and is well equipped. Dahl Al Hamam is a family only park. Facilities and services at the park include sports activity areas for football, basketball […]

    Dahl Al Hamam park
  • tumblr_inline_naegu9YAg01sgipbn
    Al Rumaila Park

    This landscaped park on Doha Corniche is open to public all day long, featuring several shops, cafeteria, restaurants and grass areas. It also has some fun attractions and rides for children, an outdoor theatre, art gallery, water features, and skateboard/rollerblading half-pipe area.  

    Al Rumaila Park
  • tumblr_inline_nae5nigSld1sgipbn
    Aqua Park Qatar

    The first ever theme park in Qatar is built on an area of 50,000 sq. meters of action-packed water fun. Featuring a mammoth play area, the giant 2,000 gallon tipping bucket, enormous 4 storey high water slides, the full-sized wave pool, and a 200m long lazy river, the Aqua Park has all the ingredients that […]

    Aqua Park Qatar

Historic Places in Doha Qatar

View More
  • tumblr_inline_nai8a08Gy31sgipbn
    Al Wakrah Museum

    Located in Al Wakrah town, 17kms from the capital, here visitors can enjoy the display of marine life and natural history materials.  Al Wakra Museum, Qatar is located in the middle of Doha and Umm Said. The city was originally a small fishing town. Today it is one of the most famous tourists spot in […]

    Al Wakrah Museum
  • tumblr_inline_nageqzP7Jz1sgipbn
    Al Khor Museum

    Located in Al Khor city, 57 km north of Doha facing the seafront, the museum is a double storey building, with ground floor set to display anthropological life, while the upper floor displays excavation discoveries in the area.

    Al Khor Museum
  • tumblr_inline_nageh2tjiZ1sgipbn
    Qatar National Museum

    Qatar National Museum is located at the eastern end of the Corniche in a former royal palace. Besides the collection of Islamic relics and artifacts, the museum displays the geological history of Qatar. Offering a visit to former residence of Sheikhs, the museum displays also abundant varieties of fishes in Qatar and a small lagoon […]

    Qatar National Museum

Places to visit in Doha

View More
  • tumblr_inline_nalso1gUJb1sgipbn
    Doha Heritage Village

    The Heritage Village is a reproduction of a traditional Qatari village situated along the Corniche in Al Rumeilia Park. Tourists can get to see pearl trading, weaving, a well, and even a Dhow permanently under repair. During festivals and special occasions, this heritage village becomes full of activity when forgotten crafts, such as weaving, are […]

    Doha Heritage Village
  • tumblr_inline_nalr75BxcK1sgipbn
    Clock Tower

    It is an old clock with Arabic numerals on its face. Since it is situated on the hill, close to the Grand Mosque, the clock tower offers wonderful views of the Corniche.  

    Clock Tower

download free uapkmod,action game apk mod, android apps apk mod